Airport Commission


  • 6:00 p.m.
  • 3rd Monday of each month
  • The Commission meets in the City Council Chambers, lower level - City Building, One Donham Plaza

The Airport Commission shall be composed of seven members, each serving a 4 year term.

Members of boards and commissions are listed on individual pages. Asterisks (*) next to their term expiration date signifies the number of terms they have served on that board or commission.

***The Commission meeting scheduled for Monday, October 18, has been canceled.

Due to coronavirus restrictions on social distancing, in-person Airport Commission Meetings will take place in the City Council Chambers located on the lower level of the City Building (One Donham Plaza) until these restrictions are removed.
Name Address Zip Code Term Expires
01 Pond, Tim 4525 Audrey Ct 45229 2024
02 Langhorne, John 16 Sycamore Terrace 45042 2024*
03 Schade, Jon 12480 Hemple Rd 45044 2024
04 Brown, Nicholas 3936 Ledgewood Dr 45229 2024*
05 Yearout, Kurt 1809 Galway Circle 45042 2021
06 Anderson, Thomas 5401 Crooked Tree Dr 45040 2021
07 Epperhart, Tim 8 Forestdale Ave 45324 2021
Eisenbraun, Matt One Donham Plaza 45042 Staff Liaison
Moon, Talbott One Donham Plaza 45042 Council Rep.